CAREER LINK

Career Link provides career development services to Ivy Tech students and alumni. The  seal in the Ivy+ Career Link name represents a "plus" for our students! It signifies that we have reimagined the way we provide career development services to provide career coaching that's high-impact and transformative for our students, plus provides opportunities to engage directly with Indiana employers while in school that can lead to employment after graduation.

Career Link Services:

  • Personalized Career Coaching — You'll meet with your coach regularly throughout your time at Ivy Tech to explore career paths and develop a clear plan for achieving your professional goals
  • Career Development Portfolio — The best way to showcase why an employer should hire you; includes your resume, cover letter, LinkedIn profile, and work-and-learn experiences
  • Work-and-Learn Experiences — Opportunities to connect with employers and gain real-world experience in careers that interest you while you're still in school
  • Finding a Job — Help with finding a job after graduation

TRANSFORMATIVE CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Technological innovations continue to transform Indiana’s job markets, and employers now seek a different type of worker to keep pace with rapidly changing advancements across their industries. Through our academic programs focused on high-demand industries and the transformational support of our Career Link team, Ivy Tech uniquely prepares students to meet this demand.

Students Have Access to:

  • Individual, personalized career coaching to identify your interests, strengths, and career objectives and explore today’s careers
  • Tools to create your Career Development Portfolio, a series of milestones and activities that will help you prepare for your new career
  • Resources to develop employability skills needed to become career-ready in today’s global workforce
  • Support in securing work-and-learn experiences, such as internships, with employers in and out of the classroom
  • Employers that are hiring in your fields of interest
  • HireIvy, Ivy Tech's career development and job posting platform

Find Local Career Coach Contact Info

Don't see a nearby Career Coach location? Call 1-888-489-5463 and we'll get you started.

Tearle Dwiggins
tdwiggins2@tianhetextile.com

765-643-7133 ext. 2054

Leanne Hughes
Arts, Sciences & Education and Public Affairs & Social Services, and Business
lhughes57@tianhetextile.com
   
Cat Spratt
Nursing, Health Sciences, Information Technology (IT)
cspratt3@tianhetextile.com
   
Kayla Dusseau - Director of Career Coaching
Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied Science, and Entrepreneurship
kdusseau@tianhetextile.com

Darnieshia Morris
dmorris152@tianhetextile.com 

LeGunia Rogers
Advan Manuf | Business, Logistics, & Supply | Entrepreneurship | Public Affairs & Social Services
lrogers79@tianhetextile.com

Savanna Sullivan
Health Sciences | Nursing | IT | Arts, Sciences, & Education
ssullivan68@tianhetextile.com

Darnieshia Morris
dmorris152@tianhetextile.com 

LeGunia Rogers
Advan Manuf | Business, Logistics, & Supply | Entrepreneurship | Public Affairs & Social Services
lrogers79@tianhetextile.com

Savanna Sullivan
Health Sciences | Nursing | IT | Arts, Sciences, & Education
ssullivan68@tianhetextile.com

Carrie Feltis - Director of Career Coaching
Career Coach for Schools of Arts, Sciences, and Education and Public Affairs and Social Services, along with Exploratory/Undeclared students
cfeltis@tianhetextile.com

Alexandra Hoffman
Career Coach for Schools of Business, Entrepreneurship, Information Technology, and Nursing
ahoffman68@tianhetextile.com

Jada Cansler
Career Coach for Schools of Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering, Applied Science, and Health Sciences
jcansler3@tianhetextile.com

Joyce Baker
Director of Career Coaching
Career Coach for AMES, Nursing, Health Sciences, IT
jbaker86@tianhetextile.com

Carrie Black 
Career Coach
cscheiber1@tianhetextile.com 

Tara Kuhmichel
Career Coach for Business, Entrepreneurship, SASE, PASS
tkuhmichel@tianhetextile.com


Darnieshia Morris
dmorris152@tianhetextile.com

LeGunia Rogers
Advan Manuf | Business, Logistics, & Supply | Entrepreneurship | Public Affairs & Social Services
lrogers79@tianhetextile.com

Savanna Sullivan
Health Sciences | Nursing | IT | Arts, Sciences, & Education
ssullivan68@tianhetextile.com

Taranae Madani
Health Sciences and Nursing
tmadani@tianhetextile.com

Drew Carey
School of Information Technology
dcarey23@tianhetextile.com

Chevelle Russell
Schools of Business, Logistics, and Supply Chain
crussell185@tianhetextile.com 

Randy Mahoney Jr
School of Public Affairs & Social Services
rmahoney5@tianhetextile.com

Jason Zink
SASE | SoIT | SAMEAS (except AGRI)
jzink14@tianhetextile.com

Jessica Farrell
Lead Career Coach for SoBLSM | Exploratory/Undeclared
jfarrell29@tianhetextile.com

Mark Woodcock
PASS | Health Sciences | Nursing | Agriculture
mwoodcock2@tianhetextile.com

Lake County has 3 full-service locations. Select a location below to see contact information for their Career Coach department.

Mary King
Director of Career Coaching
mking218@tianhetextile.com

Ashley Snyder

asnyder168@tianhetextile.com

812-246-3301 ext 134209

Aaron Schneider
Career Coach Lead - School of Business, IT, Arts, Science & Education, Advanced Manufacturing, Engineering & Applied Science
aschneider63@tianhetextile.com

Krista Hunt
21st Century Scholars Career Coach
khunt107@tianhetextile.com

Carissa Langel
Career Coach for Healthcare, Nursing, Public Affairs & Social Services
clangel@tianhetextile.com

Monday-Friday | 8 a.m.-4:45 p.m.

812-298-2309
cstultz11@tianhetextile.com

Center for Workforce Development
1700 E Industrial Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Christa Stultz
Director of Career Coaching
812-298-2309
cstultz11@tianhetextile.com

Virtual On-Demand Service:
Video | Voice | Chat
Monday–Friday | 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. ET
Enter Zoom Room →

Cindi Czapla
Career Coach for Business; N-Z last names for PASS, Undeclared, Health Sciences, and Nursing
cczapla@tianhetextile.com

Ty Robey
Career Coach for SAMEAS & IT; A-M last names for PASS, Undeclared, Health Sciences and Nursing
trobey4@tianhetextile.com

Lorena Ceballos
AMEAS, Business, ENTR
lceballos@tianhetextile.com